Sunway University Address

Sunway University Address

Sunway University Address; the following are the address of Sunway College and University. You can call the offices, drop a letter, send an email or even fill a form online.

Contact Information and Opening Hours for Sunway College

Location and Contacts Opening Hours
The Registry
Level 1, South Building
Sunway University
No 5 Jalan Universiti, Bandar Sunway
47500 Selangor Darul Ehsan

Malaysia

Tel: +603 7491 8622

Email: registry@sunway.edu.my
If you intend to apply to study at Sunway University, please read the information on our Admission Procedures page or email info@sunway.edu.my for further details.

Sunway University Address

SUNWAY UNIVERSITY
(KPT/JPT/DFT/US/B15)
No. 5, Jalan Universiti,
Bandar Sunway,
47500 Selangor Darul Ehsan
Malaysia.

Sunway University Telephone Numbers

Tel: +6 (03) 7491 8622
Fax: +6 (03) 5635 8630

Email: info@sunway.edu.my

Sunway University Address and Opening Hours For Admission Office

Thursday, 1 June – Friday, 30 June 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during Hari Raya Puasa on 24 – 27 June 2017
Saturday, 1 July – Sunday, 16 July 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Sunway Education Open Day is on 8 & 9 July (10am – 4pm)
Monday, 17 July – Monday, 31 July 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during DYMM Yang Di Pertuan Agong’s Birthday on 29 July
Tuesday, 1 August – Sunday, 6 August 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
Monday, 7 August – Sunday, 20 August 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 10.00am – 4.00pm 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday, 21 August – Thursday, 31 August 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
Friday, 1 September – Sunday, 10 September 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm 8.30am – 1.30pm Closed
We are closed during Hari Raya Qurban on 1 – 3 September 2017
Monday, 11 September – Sunday, 5 November 2017
Mondays to Fridays Saturdays Sundays & Public Holidays
8.30am – 5.30pm Closed Closed