Wawasan Open University pages

Wawasan Open University Staff Directory

Wawasan Open University Staff Directory

Wawasan Open University Staff Directory, The information provided below is Wawasan Open University Staff Directory

 

Penang Regional Centre

NAMES                                                                  EXT.                 

Ching Huey Ling                                                   148                      hlching@wou.edu.my

Rina Julian Nazrin Julian                                      137                      rinajuliannj@wou.edu.my

Chung Mei Lin                                                       147                      mlchung@wou.org.my

Nurhayati bt Yusoff                                               135                      nurhayatiy@wou.edu.my

Letchimy Thiyagarajah (Rani)                               136                      letchimyt@wou.edu.my

Lehavathani Subramaniam                                   134                      lehavathanis@wou.edu.my

Sasikanth Mariappan                                             144                      sasikanthm@wou.edu.my

Lee I Lynn

illee@wou.edu.my                                                           232

Cheah Kai Yang (Robin)                                         232                     robincheah@wou.edu.my

Cynthia Lim Ai Ling                                                133                     cynthialim@wou.edu.my

Teh Kim Kow                                                                                      kkteh@wou.edu.my