Universiti Utara Malaysia Direktori

Universiti Utara Malaysia Direktori

Universiti Utara Malaysia Direktori,   Staff Directory, the staff directory of the university Utara Malaysia is shown below. The staff directory below are the management staff of the university.

 

 

Staff Directory

 

MANAGEMENT STAFF

Mr. Mohd Idzwan bin Yacob
Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Lecturer at School of Mutimedia Technology and Communication, SMMTC
idzwan@uum.edu.my
04 928 4560
 
Mr. Nik Mohd Baidzani Haddad Ibrahim
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Social Research Officer at University Teaching and Learning Centre, UTLC

baidzani@uum.edu.my
04 928 4078
Mr. Mohd Fitri Yusoff
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Lecturer at School of Mutimedia Technology and Communication, SMMTC
mfitri@uum.edu.my
04 928 4570

 

Mr. Mohamad Tarmizi Othman
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Hostel Assistant Manager, DPP MAS
o.tarmizi@uum.edu.my 
04 928 4162

 

Mdm. Nur Haryani Md Arshad
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Administrative Officer at University Industry Collaboration Centre, CUIC
nurharyani@uum.edu.my
04 928 4920

 

Mdm. Syazwani Daud
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Administrative Officer at UUM COE for Rural ICT Development, ITU
dsyazwani@uum.edu.my
04 928 4952

 

Mdm. Siti Amirah Mohd Mokhtar
Assistant Principal of TNB's Student Residential Hall
Information Technology Officer at UUMIT
sitiamirah@uum.edu.my
04 928 2350

 

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Mr. Jafri Ismail
Hostel Assistant Manager
i.jafri@uum.edu.my
04 928 4562

 

Mdm. Haslina Samsudin
Hostel Warden
haslina@uum.edu.my
04 928 4564

 

Mdm. Nor Asnida Dawari
Administrative Assistant
eeda@uum.edu.my
04 928 4563

 

Mdm. Noraziah Nordin
Administrative Assistant
nora@uum.edu.my
04 928 4563

 

Mr. Sapirun Samsudin
General  Assistant
sapirun@uum.edu.my
04 928 4564

 

Mr. Mohamad Fazil Abd Kadir
General  Assistant
mfazil@uum.edu.my
04 928 4564