Universiti Malaysia Kelantan Staff Directory

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan Staff Directory

Universiti Malaysia Kelantan Staff Directory, below are the staff directory of UMK.

 

Administration Staff

 

   

Name : Burhan bin Che Daud

Designation : Acting Director

Tel. No : 09-779 7441

E-mail : burhan@umk.edu.my

 Name : Dr. Noor Hisham Bin Md. Nawi

Designation : Deputy Director (Academic & Internationalization)

Tel. No : 09-779 7135/7215

E-mail : burhan@umk.edu.my

dr.yohan Name : Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yohan Kurniawan

Designation : Deputy Director (Research & Innovation)

Tel. No : 09-771 7278

E-mail : yohan@umk.edu.my

Staff Expertise : Click to View

  Name : Pn. Syarifah Ikhmar Afzan binti S A Rahman

Designation : Assistant Registrar

Tel. No : 09-779 7446

E-mail : syarifah.ab@umk.edu.my

   

Name : Pn. Siti Hajar binti Muhamad Azmi

Designation : Secretary

Tel. No : 09-779 7440

E-mail : hajar@umk.edu.my

   

 

Name : Pn. Suzilawati binti Yusoff

Designation : Senior Clerical

Tel. No : 09-779 7000

E-mail : suzilawati@umk.edu.my 

 

  Name : En. Mohd Hafis bin Mohd Fauzi

Designation : Assistant Engineer

Tel. No : 09-779 7126/7206

E-mail : hafis@umk.edu.my

   

Name : En. Mohd Norhisyam bin Jaafar

Designation : Assistant Engineer

Tel. No : 09-779 7126/7206

E-mail : norhisyam@umk.edu.my

  Name : En. Muhamad Firdaus bin Abdullah

Designation : Assistant IT Officer

Tel. No : 09-771 7319/7319

E-mail : firdaus.a@umk.edu.my

  Name : Pn. Norhapiza binti Md Noor

Designation : Clerical (Operation/Administrative)

Tel. No : 09-779 7126/7206

E-mail : norhapiza@umk.edu.my

  Name : Pn. Che Nurul ‘Nyunni binti Che Ibrahim

Designation : Clerical (Operation/Administrative)

Tel. No : 09-779 7126/7206

E-mail : nyunni@umk.edu.my

  Name : En. Zulhusmie bin Mohd Nasir

Designation : Administrative Assistant (H11)

Tel. No : 09-779 7126/7206

E-mail : zulhusmie@umk.edu.my