Senarai Universiti Teknologi Mara Di Malaysia

By | July 11, 2018

Senarai Universiti Teknologi Mara Di Malaysia

Senarai Universiti Teknologi Mara Di Malaysia, Malaysia  Malay: [məlejsiə]) is a federal constitutional monarchy in Southeast Asia. It consists of thirteen states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions, Peninsular Malaysia and Malaysian Borneo. Peninsular Malaysia shares a land and maritime border with Thailand in the north and maritime borders with Singapore in the south, Vietnam in the northeast, and Indonesia in the west. East Malaysia shares land and maritime borders with Brunei and Indonesia and a maritime border with the Philippines and Vietnam. Kuala Lumpur is the national capital and largest city while Putrajaya is the seat of federal government. With a population of over 30 million, Malaysia is the world’s 44th most populous country. The southernmost point of continental Eurasia, Tanjung Piai, is in Malaysia. In the tropics, Malaysia is one of 17 megadiverse countries, with large numbers of endemic species.
Here’s a list of universities, colleges & public colleges and universities, including university campuses and international university colleges in Malaysia.

Universiti-universiti tempatan( LOCAL UNIVERSITIES)

Universiti Awam (UA)

  1. Universiti Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  2. Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM), Shah Alam, Selangor
  3. Universiti Sains Malaysia (USM), Gelugor, Pulau Pinang
  4. Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia (UKM), Bangi, Selangor
  5. Universiti Putra Malaysia (UPM), Serdang, Selangor
  6. Universiti Teknologi Malaysia (UTM), Skudai, Johor
  7. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (UIAM), Gombak, Selangor
  8. Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Sintok, Kedah
  9. Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Kota Samarahan, Sarawak
  10. Universiti Malaysia Sabah (UMS), Kota Kinabalu, Sabah
  11. Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris (UPSI), Tanjung Malim, Perak
  12. Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia (USIM), Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
  13. Universiti Teknikal Malaysia Melaka (UTeM), Durian Tunggal, Melaka
  14. Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Arau, Perlis
  15. Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Kuantan, Pahang
  16. Universiti Sultan Zainal Abidin (UniSZA), Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
  17. Universiti Pertahanan Nasional Malaysia (UPNM), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  18. Universiti Malaysia Kelantan (UMK), Pengkalan Chepa, Kelantan
  19. Universiti Malaysia Terengganu (UMT), Kuala Nerus, Terengganu
  20. Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Batu Pahat, Johor
  21. Universiti Sultan Azlan Shah (USAS),Kuala Kangsar, Perak
  22. Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Sultan Abdul Halim Mu’adzam Shah (UniSHAMS), Kuala Ketil, Kedah


  1. Universiti AIMST (AIMST), Bedong, Kedah
  2. Universiti Antarabangsa Al-Madinah (MEDIU), Shah Alam, Selangor
  3. Universiti Antarabangsa Albukhary (AIU), Alor Setar, Kedah
  4. Universiti Antarabangsa INTI (INTI IU), Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
  5. Universiti Antarabangsa UNITAR (UNITAR), Kelana Jaya, Selangor
  6. Universiti Automotif DRB-HICOM Malaysia (DHU), Pekan, Pahang
  7. Universiti Kuala Lumpur (UniKL), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  8. Universiti Islam Malaysia (UIM), Cyberjaya, Selangor
  9. Universiti Multimedia (MMU), Cyberjaya, Selangor
  10. Universiti Pengurusan dan Sains (MSU), Shah Alam, Selangor
  11. Universiti Perdana (PU), Serdang, Selangor
  12. Universiti Perubatan Antarabangsa (IMU), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  13. Universiti Sains dan Teknologi Malaysia (MUST), Petaling Jaya, Selangor
  14. Universiti Selangor (UNISEL), Bestari Jaya, Selangor
  15. Universiti Sunway (SYUC), Subang Jaya, Selangor
  16. Universiti Taylor’s (TAYLOR), Subang Jaya, Selangor
  17. Universiti Terbuka Malaysia (OUM), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  18. Universiti Terbuka Wawasan (WOU), Georgetown, Pulau Pinang
  19. Universiti Teknologi Kreatif Limkokwing (LUCT), Cyberjaya, Selangor
  20. Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS (UTP), Tronoh, Perak
  21. Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN), Kajang, Selangor
  22. Universiti Tun Abdul Razak (UniRAZAK), Petaling Jaya, Selangor
  23. Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (UTAR), Kampar, Perak
  24. Universiti UCSI (UCSI), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan

Kolej-kolej universiti (UNIVERSITY COLLEGES)

  1. Kolej Universiti Islam Melaka (KUIM), Kuala Sungai Baru, Melaka
  2. Kolej Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman (TARUC), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  3. Kolej Universiti Selatan (SUC), Skudai, Johor
  4. Kolej Universiti New Era (NEUC), Kajang, Selangor
  5. Kolej Universiti Pengurusan dan Keusahawanan Binary (BUCME), Puchong, Selangor
  6. Kolej Universiti AgroSains Malaysia (UCAM), Melaka
  7. Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa Cosmopoint (CiUC), Malaysia
  8. Kolej Universiti Sains Perubatan Cyberjaya (CUCMS), Cyberjaya, Selangor
  9. Universiti HELP (HELP), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  10. Kolej Universiti Teknologi Antarabangsa Twintech (IUCTT), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  11. Kolej Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Selangor (KUIS), Kajang, Selangor
  12. Kolej Universiti Insaniah (KUIN), Sungai Petani, Kedah
  13. Kolej Universiti Linton (UCL), Mantin, Negeri Sembilan
  14. Kolej Universiti TATI (TATi), Kemaman, Terengganu
  15. Kolej Universiti Darul Quran Islamiah (KUDQI), Kuala Terengganu, Terengganu
  16. Kolej Universiti Metropolitan Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  17. Kolej Universiti Shah Putra (SHAHPUTRA), Kuantan, Pahang
  18. Kolej Universiti KDU (KDU), Petaling Jaya, Selangor
  19. Kolej Universiti Hospitaliti BERJAYA (BERJAYA UCH), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  20. Kolej Universiti Sains dan Teknologi CITY (CITY UC), Petaling Jaya, Pulau Pinang
  21. Kolej Universiti Mahsa (MAHSA), Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
  22. Kolej Universiti Sains Kesihatan Masterskill (MASTERSKILL), Malaysia
  23. Kolej Universiti Antarabangsa Kejururawatan (NIUC), Malaysia
  24. Kolej Universiti KPJ (KPJUC), Malaysia
  25. Kolej Sains Perubatan Antarabangsa Pusrawi (PICOMS), Malaysia
  26. Kolej Universiti Bestari, (UC BESTARI), Malaysia
  27. Kolej Universiti Lincoln ( LUC ), Kelana Jaya, Malaysia
Below is a list of private colleges operating in Malaysia and certified by the Ministry of Higher Education Malaysia. [2] Colleges listed here are colleges that offer courses at the certificate, pre-diploma, diploma, undergraduate degree, master’s degree, doctor’s degree, professional course or advanced diploma that has been or will be accredited either by the Agency’s full or provisional Malaysian Qualifications.Colleges listed below do not necessarily offer skills / vocational / technical courses or are the centers of skill learning that have been obtained from the Ministry of Human Resources Malaysia. The list below does not show a branch college, if you intend to see a branch list for a college below, please click on the name of the college or refer to the college website:
  • Akademi Digital Animasi Dan Media
  • Akademi HELP
  • Akademi IMH
  • Akademi Kejururawatan Gleneagles
  • Akademi Kejururawatan Tung Shin
  • Akademi Kewartawanan & Komunikasi Hanxing
  • Akademi Kreatif
  • Akademi Latihan Penerbangan Asia Pacific
  • Akademi Laut Malaysia (ALAM)
  • Akademi Perbankan Malaysia
  • Akademi Seni & Muzik Yamaha
  • Akademi Seni Equator
  • Akademi Seni Komunikasi The One
  • Akademi Seni Lukis Dasein
  • Akademi The One Penang
  • Akademi YES
  • G. Institute of Real Estate
  • Institusi Pengajian Tinggi PRIME
  • Institut Akauntan KTC
  • Institut Antarabangsa IQRA
  • Institut Assyifa’ & Sains Kesihatan Bersekutu
  • Institut Bahasa Teikyo
  • Institut Bakeri Malaysia
  • Institut CECE
  • Institut Citipro
  • Institut De La Salle
  • Institut Eksekutif
  • Institut EU
  • Institut FMM
  • Institut Goon