Multimedia University Exam Timetable

Multimedia University Exam Timetable

Multimedia University Exam Timetable, Information provided below is Multimedia University Exam Timetable

 

1 3 July – 9 July Supplementary Examination Week
2 10 July – 16 July
3 17 July – 23 July
4 24 July – 30 July
5 31 July – 6 Aug
6 7 Aug – 13 Aug
7 14 Aug – 20 Aug
8 21 Aug – 27 Aug
9 28 Aug – 3 Sept 31 Aug (Thurs) – National Day, 1 Sept (Fri) – Aidil Adha*
10 4 Sept -10 Sept 10 & 11 Sept (Sat & Sun) MMU 18th Convocation 2017 Ceremony*
11 11 Sept – 17 Sept 16 Sept (Sat) – National Day
12 18 Sept – 24 Sept 22 Sept (Fri) – Awal Muharram*
13 25 Sept – 1Oct
14 2 Oct – 8 Oct
15 9 Oct – 15 Oct 13 Oct (Fri) – TYT Melaka’s Birthday (Melaka) [Exam Week will start on Wed, 11 Oct]
16 16 Oct – 22 Oct 19 Oct (Thurs) – Deepavali* [Deepavali Break from 17 Oct – 20 Oct]
17 23 Oct – 29 Oct 26 Oct (Thurs) – Hol Day – Almarhum Sultan Iskandar (Johor

 

21 20 Nov – 26 Nov SUPPLEMENTARY EXAMINATION WEEK
22 27 Nov – 3 Dec 1 Dec (Fri) – The Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday*
23 4 Dec – 10 Dec
24 11 Dec – 17 Dec 11 Dec (Mon) – Sultan Selangor’s Birthday (Selangor)
25 18 Dec – 24 Dec
26 25 Dec – 31 Dec 25 Dec (Mon) – Christmas
27 2018 2018
28 1 Jan – 7 Jan 1 Jan (Mon) – New Year
29 8 Jan – 14 Jan
30 15 Jan – 21 Jan
31 22 Jan – 28 Jan
32 29 Jan – 4 Feb 31 Jan (Wed) – Thaipusam (Selangor and Johor)
33 5 Feb – 11 Feb 3
34 12 Feb – 18 Feb 16 Feb (Fri) & 17 Feb (Sat) – Chinese New Year*
35 19 Feb – 25 Feb
36 26 Feb – 4 Mar [Exam Week will start on Fri, 2 Mar]