Multimedia University Eru

Multimedia University Eru

Multimedia University Eru, Examination and Records Unit (ERU) provides an academic and enrollment services in support of Multimedia University's diverse academic community.

 

About Us

Examination and Records Unit (ERU) provides an academic and enrollment services in support of Multimedia University's diverse academic community. ERU coordinate the services in the areas of course enrolment, time tabling, examination, graduation, convocation, protection and release of academic records.

The functions of ERU
• To manage all examinations process in accordance to the University's rules and regulations.
• To manage all students’ records process either digitally or in the physical copy
• To manage course enrolment process for all students
• To manage graduation process for all students
ERU’s office located at Ground Floor Block B (Melaka Campus) and 1st Floor IPS Building (Cyberjaya Campus).
Email Address: exam@mmu.edu.my
Fax No: 606-2318148

Staff Directory : 1. Nur Azurah binti Rezo - Registrar - 06-2523925 - azurah@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)2. Mat Aris bin Yahya - Senior Manager - 06-2523119 - mat.aris@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)3. Azlindawaty binti Mohd Khuzi - Manager - 03-83125109 azlinda@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)4. Balqis binti Baharuddin - Manager - 06-2523473 - balqis.baharuddin@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)5. Farazetty Hartini binti Zakaria - Asst Manager - 06-2523016 -  farazetty.zakaria@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)6. Mohd Faizal bin Ab Hamid - Asst Manager - 03-83125086 - faizal.hamid@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)7. Fadilah binti Md Ali - Asst Manager - 03-83125088 - fadilah.ali@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)8. Mohd Shahrol bin Abu Bakar - Senior Clerk - 06-2523309 -  shahrol.abubakar@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)9. Marina binti Leman - Senior Clerk - 06-2523220 - marina.leman@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)10. Delaila binti Ahmad Fauzi - Senior Clerk - 03-83125087 - delaila@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)11. Haryanti binti Mohd Salleh - Clerk - 06-2523308 - haryanti.salleh@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)12. Muhammad Tarmidzi bin Ahmad - Clerk - 06-2523308 -   tarmidzi.ahmad@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)13. Rakinah binti Ab Rahim - Clerk - 06-2523441 - rakinah.rahim@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)14. Rosli bin Mohd Waktor - Clerk - 06-2523308 - rosliw@mmu.edu.my (Mlk)15. Muhammad Fandi bin Mat Rudin - Clerk - 03-83125905 - muhammad.fandi@mmu.edu.my  (Cyb)16. Suharti binti Md Den - Clerk - 03-83125094 - suharti.den@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)17. Muhamad Syafiq bin Mohd Nizam - Clerk - 03-83125094 - muhamad.syafiq@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)18. Mohamad Mizwan bin Rusli Ong - Clerk - 03-83125905 mohamad.mizwan@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)19. Adzhariah binti Yahaya - Clerk - 03-83125905 - adzhariah@mmu.edu.my (Cyb)