Fakulti Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia

By | August 2, 2018

Fakulti Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia

Fakulti Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia,
Faculty of International Islamic University Malaysia,
Established in 1983, Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (International Islamic University Malaysia) is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the suburban setting of the large city of Kuala Lumpur (population range of 1,000,000-5,000,000 inhabitants). This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Gombak. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Kementerian Pendidikan Tinggi (Ministry of Higher Education, Malaysia), Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Malaysia (IIUM) is a large (uniRank enrollment range: 20,000-24,999 students) coeducational higher education institution formally affiliated with the Islamic religion.
There are 16 faculties in IIUM, designated as “kulliyyahs” which offer a wide range of academic programmes.
International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Jalan Gombak, Kuala Lumpur

  • Centre for Languages & Pre-University Academic Development (CELPAD)
  • Ahmad Ibrahim Kulliyyah of Laws (AIKOL)
  • Kulliyyah of Architecture & Environmental Design (KAED)
  • Kulliyyah of Economics & Management Sciences (KENMS)
  • Kulliyyah of Education (KOED)
  • Kulliyyah of Engineering (KOE)
  • Kulliyyah of Information & Communication Technology (KICT)
  • Kulliyyah of Islamic Reveal Knowledge And Human Sciences (KIRKHS)

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Kuantan Campus, Pahang Darul Makmur

  • Kulliyyah of Allied Health Science (KAHS)
  • Kulliyyah of Dentistry (KOD)
  • Kuliiyyah of Medicine (KOM)
  • Kulliyyah of Nursing (KON)
  • Kulliyyah of Pharmacy (KOP)
  • Kulliyyah of Science (KOS)

International Islamic University Malaysia (IIUM), Pagoh, Johor Darul Takzim

  • Kulliyyah of Languages and Management (KLM)